saliatus Profile Information

What are YOU looking at?
saliatus
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 55 From Chico, California
Online - 1 week ago

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Binary
    I Would Describe Myself As: Old School MOD Macabre Mad Scientist and Monster (Disciplinarian)
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 6' 1 (1.85 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Scarred
    My Hair Is: Bald
    I Have One Or More Of These: Fish
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Research / Science / Engineering
    My Job Title Is: Vice President of a non-profit org.
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Reading, Theater, Tv
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Going to a show, exhibit, or a museum.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Legal Drag Racing.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Conservative
    My Goal In Life Is: The Nobel Prize
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: CSI (the original), American Chopper & Overhaulin.
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Young frankenstein, Much Ado About Nothing, Chronicles of Riddick
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Blues, Dance, Electronic, Industrial, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: REM, The Jam, The Who
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Classic, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Romance, Supernatural, Reference, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
    My Top 3 Books Are: The Complete Witch (When Virtue Fails), Strong's Concordance, Avengers 1 &
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Designing and making something.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
    What Do You Look For?: Other than being a sucker for blunt bangs, I'm drawn to people who have given their life a meaning, a purpose beyond the mundane.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Intimate, Committed

Close