mlinwood Profile Information

Heavily tattooed punk rocker
mlinwood
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 51 From Shiremanstown, Pennsylvania
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Hard working, honest, loyal, love my children
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 6' 0 (1.83 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    Body Art: Inked All Over
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    What genre of music do you enjoy most?: Post-Punk
    What is your favorite band?: Black Flag
    Who is your favorite writer?: Stephen King

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Contruction / Craftsman
    My Job Title Is: Bridge Construction Inspector
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Music, Fishing / Hunting
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Coffee or a beer to see if there is chemistry.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To do my best every day no matter what it is
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: I enjoy hockey in the winter
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Reverend Horton Heat, Circle Jerks, Helmet
    When I Read, I Always Read: Horror, Mystery
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Can be many things seeing a band fishing shooting guns hiking

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Someone with similar interests
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate

Close