hatedkind Profile Information

Everyday should be Halloween
hatedkind
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 40 From Denver, Colorado
Online - Today
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish, German, Chinese
    I Would Describe Myself As: Quik description the 1 you would love to hate
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino, Native American, Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Other, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    What genre of music do you enjoy most?: Other
    What is your favorite band?: Korn disturbed five finger death punch Slayer some Manson
    Who is your favorite writer?: Edgar Allen poe
    Who is your favorite character from literature?: The crow
    What is the best site about Goth culture?: The ever real defined

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Contruction / Craftsman
    My Job Title Is: Professional mover / construction
    I Live: Alone, With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Learning, Games, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Let's see what's out there for an invitation
    I've Always Wanted To Try: ? I'll save that 1 for a conversation later?
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Every Day
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Travel till I die
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Animal kingdom American horror story
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Animation, Horror
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Dracula untold the crow vampire Hunter d
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Metal, Electronic, Latin, Reggae, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Korn,Manson disturbed Slayer
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science
    My Top 3 Books Are: Ask
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Whatever is mutual

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Oddities, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: A spiritual connection
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Other, Doesnt Matter

Close