ctfunmtb Profile Information

Headlines suck!!!!!!! Up yours. Punk!!
ctfunmtb
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 52 From San Diego, California
Online - 5 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, French, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Very intense but easy going. Very Involved with high energy but not insecure. Always open to others individuality and personality. Seriously a headline? Please. Sorry but you cannot fill the rest without a headline. Dumb!!! If a headline is important to you, I’m cool with it- no disrespect needed to no one for anything! Ok done ranting
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 5' 11 (1.8 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    What genre of music do you enjoy most?: Other
    What is your favorite band?: Too many to list ie: Black Flag
    Who is your favorite writer?: Don’t have one
    Who is your favorite character from literature?: Harry porter?? Just kidding
    What is the best site about Goth culture?: Never went to a Goth site but yeah Rock and Roll. Where’s the punk/hardcore?

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: Salesman
    I Make This Much In A Year: $60,000USD To $74,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Exercising, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Dinner or any social occasion and get to know someone better
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Live life to its fullest potential. Leave a legacy for the benefit of others.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Whatever who cares
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Hell raiser,
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Metal, Reggae, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Discharge, carcass, lipcream
    When I Read, I Always Read: Sports
    My Top 3 Books Are: Don’t have any
    My Idea Of Fun Is: To know what ideas of fun are outside of my parameters while still respecting my ideas of fun.

Looking for

    What Do You Look For?: Whatever is sincere, whatever that may be
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter

Close