LondonMay Profile Information

Lover of all things dark
LondonMay
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 41 From St Morris, Australia
Online - Today
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm London. A passionate, committed guy into all things dark. Want to know more? Just ask away!
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 10 (1.78 m)
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Hair
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Black
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Computers / Electronic
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum

Views

    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Drama, Horror, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Pop, I'm A Recording Artist
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Music, Political, Sports, Supernatural

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Intimate, Committed

Close