KYvisigoth Profile Information

Searching for my muse..
KYvisigoth
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 42 From Devon, Kentucky
Online - Yesterday
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Passionate, loyal, artistic and crazy...looking for the same!!
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 11 (1.8 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Black
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Boisterous, Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Movies, Music, Photography
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Staying At Home, The Movies

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To rule the world ;-)
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: I Don't Like Tv
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Blade Runner, Koyanasqquatsi, Clockwork Orange
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Ambient, Classical, Electronic, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Black Metal, Post Punk, Electronic, Doom, Classical, Death Rock, Renaissance.
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Political

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Empathy, Good Looks, Intelligence, Sensitivity
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed

Close